Executive Directors

PRESIDENT 

ELLIOT B. KULA
Kula & Associates, P.A.
305-354-3858
Elliot@kulalegal.com


Immediate Past President


PHILIP GOLD
  Gold & Gold, P.A.
305-567-2525

VICE PRESIDENT -2020 President-Elect


ERIC BLUESTEIN
Dolan Dobrinsky Rosenblum Bluestein LLP
305-371-2692
Ebluestein@DDRLawyers.com

SECRETARY

CHRISTOPHER DRURY
Dimond Kaplan & Rothstein, P.A.
305-374-1920
cdrury@dkrpa.com

EXECUTIVE TREASURER

ROCHELLE WIMBUSH
Ver Ploeg & Marino
305-577-3996
rwimbush@vpl-legal.com



KENDRA PARKS

MDTLA Executive Director

2520 Coral Way Ste #2

Box 137

Miami FL 33145

mdja.org@gmail.com




Directors 2019



MATTHEW MAZZARELLA
Boyers Law Group, P.A.
305-512-7600
matt@boyerslaw.com

PEDRO P. ECHARTE III
The Haggard Law Firm
305-446-5700
PPE@haggardlawfirm.com

CHRISTOS LAGOS
Lagos & Priovolos PLLC
305-960-1990
lagos@attainjustice.com

REBECCA WHITT
Rubenstein Law
786-239-2040
Rebecca@rubensteinlaw.com


Michael Carmona

Friedland & Carmona

305-661-2008

mailto:michael@friedlandcarmona.com



ZACHARY BODENHEIMER

Goldberg & Rosen

305-374-4200

zbodenheimer@goldbergandrosen.com


MARC KUNEN
The Ferraro Law Firm
305-375-0111
mpk@ferrarolaw.com


PATRICK MONTOYA
Colson Hicks
305-476-7400
mailto:patrick@colson.com



BOBBY NUNEZ
Nunez Law
305-444-4407
bob@nunezlaw.com

STEPHANIE VEGA GRAVES
Friedman Rodman & Frank
305-448-8585
Stephanie.frf@gmail.com


EDWARD MONTOYA

Montoya Law, P.A. 

305-445-9292

emontoya@montoyalawfirm.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software